Sie sind hier: Startseite Doctoral Researchers

Doctoral Researchers

Currently, 19 doctoral researchers are ProtPath members

 

Name Research Project and Institute
Contact
Daniel Vogele P10, Institute of Surgical Pathology daniel.vogele[at]uniklinik-freiburg.de
Daria Arbuznikova P1, Division of Radiopharmaceutical Development daria.arbuznikova[at]uniklinik-freiburg.de
Harshita Mishra P11, Zentrum für Molekulare Biologie der Universität Heidelberg (ZMBH) h.mishra[at]zmbh.uni-heidelberg.de
Isabella Ingerl P3, Institute of Neuropathology
Ishita Parui P4, Institute for Microbiology and Hygiene ishita.parui[at]uniklinik-freiburg.de
Johannes Schneider P9, Institute of Molecular Medicine and Cell Research
Laura Donzelli P2, Institute of Molecular Medicine and Cell Research laura.donzelli[at]mol-med.uni-freiburg.de
Lisa Heß P9, Institute of Molecular Medicine and Cell Research lisa.lehmann[at]mol-med.uni-freiburg.de
Marta Campos Alonso P5, Institute of Neuropathology marta.campos.alonso[at]uniklinik-freiburg.de
Mohamed El Fakiri P1, Division of Radiopharmaceutical Development mohamed.el.fakiri[at]uniklinik-freiburg.de
Nicolas Geis P1, Division of Radiopharmaceutical Development nicolas.geis[at]uniklinik-freiburg.de
Oguz Bolgi P2, Institute of Molecular Medicine and Cell Research oguz.bolgi[at]mol-med.uni-freiburg.de
Riccardo Babic P6, Institute for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology riccardo.babic[at]biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Sarah Hoffmann P9, Institute of Molecular Medicine and Cell Research
Saskia Barz P6, Institute for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology saskia.barz[at]biochemie.uni-freiburg.de
Svenja Wöhrle P3, Institute of Neuropathology svenja.woehrle[at]uniklinik-freiburg.de
Tobias Blessing P9, Institute of Molecular Medicine and Cell Research
Victoria Garcia P5, Institute of Neuropathology victoria.eugenia.garcia.perez[at]uniklinik-freiburg.de
Zae-Young Ko P4, Institute for Microbiology and Hygiene

 

Doctoral Researcher Representatives: Laura Donzelli and Ishita Parui